For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

237 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very happy with the care I'm receiving.
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional visit
Birendra P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am highly satisfied with my visit. I give my highest rating to Dr. Mariano Eye Care, all physicians, nurses and staff members. Thank you Dr. Halal for taking care of me today.
Awilda R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful staff!! I love every minute being in the office they make you feel at home!!
Richard S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent service, from the best in the field
Marguerite C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Jalaj Is great. He actually "thinks" before he speaks.
Amanda G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent staff and medical care. Explained everything well
Robert B.
Submitted 09/14/21
All moved along very well, first time there. Will certainly go back
Zandra B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always Great& Professional Thank You All
Bhanmati P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very polite above and beyond excellent
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Timely.Helpful.Professional. Everyone courtesy .
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am a long-standing patient of Dr. Decker. His caring and compassionate manner were most evident when my elderly parents became patients of his several years ago. He listened to their concerns and didn’t patronize them, which they have experienced with other doctors. His staff is also kind and compassionate when dealing with patients.
Chaoyang X.
Submitted 09/10/21
Highly professional. Great experience
Hilda H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very helpful when answering my questions
Eric B.
Submitted 09/09/21
We had a great experience at the office today. All staff we excellent. Dr Decker is awesome. See you next year
Connie T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent as always
Quanda W.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been coming here for a couple of years and never had a problem. The staff is professional and polite. Dr. Decker explains everything in details and answers all my questions.
Dharmesh P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone I saw was excellent! I have been seeing Dr Decker for about 15 years and he and the entire staff are excellent!
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Easy and pleasant!!