For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

778 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willer G.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very p try ifessional team
Karen A.
Submitted 06/25/22
Yes, the wait was quite long but that happens. Dr Decker is so nice and took care of my eye problems. I’m quite happy to wait sometimes
Agustin G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Because I couldn’t see out my eye and the laser surgery helped me out. So far I am satisfied.
Carolann A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Attentive service . Friendly and very helpful staff . Dr. Marano is the expert that makes his patients feel very secure ,
Gus B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional grest staff
Jose S.
Submitted 06/22/22
very very good
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent as always! Attentive staff, & dr Marano is the best in the field! Highly recommend the practice
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/21/22
I found the Doctors and staff very friendly and courteous and gave information to help me understand what will be going on with my eye surgery
Edward B.
Submitted 06/21/22
I thought the exam was very thorough. The Doctor listened to my concerns and I came away feeling the best solutions were reached.
Maurice S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very accommodating and well experience.
Lucia S.
Submitted 06/20/22
It been only 2 times I been there’s until kn I been good
Robert M.
Submitted 06/20/22
The technician who performed my tests was very nice as well as efficient. Dr. Decker was efficient and as professional as always. Thank you.
Alisha T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very nice to me the whole staff.
Robert Z.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Decker and his staff always provide excellent care. I am very happy to have Dr Decker and his staff as my eye health professionals
Kenneth R.
Submitted 06/17/22
No issues. Efficient and. Courteous.
Helen K.
Submitted 06/16/22
I was seen on time. Tech was very and Dr. Decker was very responsive to my concerns. I was very pleased.
Carol D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was very professional & caring. I received a very thorough exam. The appointment was somewhat delayed. I was confused about my next appointment . Dr. Marano said I could come every year if that’s what I wanted. Was he suggesting a more frequent appointment . I would do what he recommends. Thank you.
Patrica S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional Well coming Prompt
Christina L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good care.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick, precise, through, and corrected my problem completely.