For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

1015 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann B.
Submitted 09/24/22
The physicians and entire staff of Dr. Matthew Marano Eyecare are very professional and caring. They answer all questions and concerns. I have been a patient for many years and have recommended them to my relatives and friends.
John M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Has a good bedside manner and takes the time to explain all issues related to my eye conditions/ surgery.
Brian Z.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent Office/Doctors
Carolyn D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional
Richard G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everything was good
Susan B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Painless, informative, efficient and friendly
Gloria O.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly and detailed.
Carole A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional, takes time and explains things to you
Gail N.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always excellent!!! Professional , friendly atmosphere. All patients treated with respect and as if only patient in the office. Never rushed. All questions answered in a respectful manner.Very knowledgeable staff, always friendly.Drs. best . I wouldn’t let any other doctor but doctor Marano take care of my eyes. He has for years. Steadiest hands in the world. The operations he has performed on my eyes are proof of that. My mother’s also.
Wayne S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/20/22
*****
Grace L.
Submitted 09/20/22
I am a patient of Dr. Marano for a long time and I like everybody in that office
Esperanza C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good
Kathleen D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Decker met me at the office mid day on a Saturday for a true post surgical emergency. With in two hours after the visit the eye symptoms started to resolve . I was very great full for the expert care I am very great full to Dr Decker and Marano eye care staff for there professionalism
Debra C.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very friendly and accommodating office staff. My visit with Dr. Decker Was great . Thank you
Joanne B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Quick and easy
Michael F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Every step of two cataract operations was done in a caring and competent manner
Charles S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Predictably excellent
Karen P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very helpful, efficient. Excellent care