For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

457 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff and doctor were friendly and professional. They answered my questions and gave me information to help improve my eye problem.
Savita P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Nil
Raquel S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional and nice
Felicia B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been a patient for many years . My exams are thorough and always a pleasant experience. My appointment time was kept today within a few minutes.
Steven B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Yes
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been a patient of Marano Eye Care for 25+ years. All of the employees have always been kind, caring and patient. Dr. Decker is the best!!
Vijay P.
Submitted 01/19/22
My family & I have been going to Marano eye care for almost 10 years. They have great office environment, wonderful staff and of course Dr.Decker is one of the best eye doctor in NJ.
Shailesh D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Waiting time too long
George P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very ifficient
Katrina H.
Submitted 01/19/22
They where very good to me. I will give them a 10
Veronica W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Quick, precise and professional.
Dominic I.
Submitted 01/18/22
5 stars! Our visit was very Comprehensive, straightforward and reassuring. The assistant who met with us (forgot name?) initially was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Jaraz (sp?) was very thorough and reassuring. I spell Dominick with a “k.”
Maria B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Marano for over 30 years. There has never been a time that I have been disappointed with his kindness or professionalism.
Karla C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care. Definitely was overdue. Procedure for cataracts coming up.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Appointment easy to make. All office personnel were efficient.
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been going there for many years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is always so pleasant and very professional.
Vincent D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Did a complete exam and explained everything
Ronald P.
Submitted 01/14/22
I have been going to Dr. Marano for many years. Excellent doctor. Very professional.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Decker is knowledgeable and caring.
Donna V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly & informative staff..Dr. Decker is quite knowledgeable & approachable