For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

45 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea K.
Submitted 04/16/21
Friendly staff Doctor is professional yet down y earth. Did first eye and the experience was all good. I'm looking forward to getting the second one done as successfully in two weeks. Both the office and the surgical center are very accommodating. Definitely will recommend this practice.
Dianne S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I was greeted by the registration personnel who process my co-payment and copies of my Medicare Advantage PPO card and NJ Driver License. Then I was greeted by the professional who took my eye readings and explained what results he saw, and said that Dr. Decker will be right with me. I waited for 6-8 minutes and Dr. Decker did my tests for glucoma, cataract, and need for 2 small inserts in my tear-ducts to assist in the lubrication of my eyes. Dr Decker and all staff was very courteous and professional during my visit on 4/12/2021.
Prabhavati N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great service
Cathy A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Minimal wait time with courteous service. Dr. Decker provides excellent informative service
Frank D.
Submitted 04/03/21
Everything was as I expected aside from seeing someone 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment time.
Lois D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great staff! Everyone was wonderful.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent Doctor very professional staff is wonderful also, I would recommend them to anyone that needs a caring Doctor and staff. Keep up the excellent work.
Valerie A.
Submitted 03/24/21
5 star — Dr Decker is an exceptional eye doctor— very knowledgeable and caring. Great bedside manor. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for my eyes.
Jaime H.
Submitted 03/21/21
Was very informative
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent. Love the Dr and the staff.
Nan W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always wonderful
Norman C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very professional vision center. All the employees were nice and respectful to patients.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent experience
Sammuel P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great staff very professional .
Howard B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. "J" is very thorough and personable. He takes the time to answer your questions and explain any procedures.
Marc S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very excellent service. Extremely professional. Answered all my questions and concerns. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Linda F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a positive experience. Never have to wait. Extremely efficient staff. Been seeing Dr. Decker for years now. Very friendly and always professional.
Glenn W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent professional staff.
Edit F.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Marano is the best of the best Eye Doctors because his knowledge and excellent service to his patients. I want to thank his staff at the front desk, his assistants and all doctors who work with him as team to provide the best care for his patients. Thank you for saving my vision, I started my treatment for narrow angle glaucoma, cataract surgery in both eyes and severe dry eyes. If you need an excellent eye treatment don’t hesitate to call his office and everyone will receive the same treatment and care as I am receiving right now.
Wanda W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Pleasant manner