For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

87 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Originally started with Dr Pearlman, many years ago. Now dr Marano and I’m still very satisfied. Questions are answered, as we age our eyesight changes and the list goes on. Very-very Satisfied.
Kantilal P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Decker and his Team were awesome.
Ana L.
Submitted 06/22/21
First time seeing Dr. Abraham. She is very patient, polite, and professional. Explanations were very clear. Did not seem to rush.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Decker is the best. You never leave there with any questions unanswered. I’ve been with Dr. Decker for at least 15 years if not more.
Judith R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Love Dr Morano Service!!......Staff and facility are the best!!
Aprile B.
Submitted 06/18/21
The staff is patient with you and Dr. Sanjai Jalaj treats you with care and attentiveness also answers your questions.
Martha K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very pleasant. The doctor was very informative and the staff was very courteous and professional.
Angel P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Buena
Marissa K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Super calm and knowledge
Mario M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Nice People, Very Good
David D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff great customer service
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent examination and explanation thank you
Rose W.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was easy and wonderful for the appt. Thank you all for taking care of me
Marie R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always great service,and gives me a great feeling about my eyes
Claire L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional
Carl S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Jalja is excellent
Stan G.
Submitted 06/13/21
I’m always blown away with the high level of professionalism, knowledge and caring I receive when I visit Dr Marano. I’ve have the pleasure of meeting several eye doctors and consider Mr Marano one if the best. I’ve also referred him to friends and they too have shared similar feedback with me.
Judith P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Decker is always very professional, competent and friendly always makes me feel very comfortable. Really wonderful doctor.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everybody was excellent that worked with me they told me exactly what was going to happen and I was very pleased very professional
Nadezhda R.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was a great experience to visit Marano eye care as usual. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff beginning from front desk and continued by technicians performing different testing as a preparation to be examined by a doctor. Great team work. Dr. Marano is the most experienced Ophtalmologist who is performing the most difficult eye surgeries and his professionalism is amazing especially in this most difficult area of health care. He is also a great person. When he walks in the examination room and starts to explain the plan of treatment you feel that you’re in excellent hands. Thank you so much for such a great experience over and over again. I’m highly recommend Marano eye care.