For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1924 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1924 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I’m totally pleased with the services I received at Marano eye care.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone is lovely, knowledgeable and skilled.
Lawrence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
He showed empathy and care, not just a profession as many Dr. Seem to exhibit.
Janie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The staff was respectful and friendly. I was given prompt attention. The office environment was very pleasant. The assistant that was working with the doctor was very friendly and worked in a professional manner. The equipment that personally touch me were sanitized before being used. That was very important to me. I felt that the doctor showed me the attention that he cares for my well being as a patient. I plan to return for other services when needed.
Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great, patient-friendly practice.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable
Gregory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great experience all around!
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everyone made you feel like you were their only patient and made sure you were relaxed and not have high anxiety before the surgery
Subrinia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very nice staff
Scott Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent service, short wait, friendly staff and doctor
Trudy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The staff was patient and answered my questions. Very professional office and staff.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Very professional and thorough from start to finish.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Comprehensive care. No waiting. Thorough, thoughtful feedback during entire process.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Received great care and the staff are all very nice. Had surgery for cataracts and it went well. I would definitely recommend Marano eye care to others.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very thorough
Lori M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I love the doctor. The staff are very good. The only negative is the wait time is always much too long. Yesterday I spent 2 1/2 hours there. It’s really not fair. I would think about seeing another doctor.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Decker is great!!! He is the reason I keep coming back . Thank you Dr. Decker.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Everyone was very Pleasant and helpful
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Jalaj is an excellent doctor and eye surgeon. Extremely pleased with results of my cataract surgery
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is knowledgeable caring and informative.