For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1924 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1924 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Decker is always professional answers all my questions and is an excellent doctor the office staff is always friendly and courteous five stars to the entire stand
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I always have a wonderful experience when I go to Dr. Mariano’s office, I highly recommend his office!
Annamaria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Exceptional, professional and on top of all the protocols and procedures. This team saved my eye sight as I was brought in by emergency from another hospital. Well done and many thanks! Anne Marie Pesci
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Fully satisfied
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Office staff very pleasant. Technicians very thorough.Dr. Marano always pleasant and does thorough examination.
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr. Decker is professional, thorough and pleasant. I've seen him annually for years and he has always provided good care. The office is well run and professional as well.
Salvatore N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Great job. Always recommend
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr explain good and so helpful
Terry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the professional treatment Dr. Decker and his staff provide.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Proficient and professional
Imelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Extremely thorough.
Wynsome W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Always have a great experience with Marano eye care
Dominick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Decker is an excellent physician. His exam is thorough and he always explains his findings with his patients so they fully understand their condition. He is always friendly and courteous and has a great sense of humor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
The office staff, techs and doctors are all perfect!!!! Perfection all around!
Kenneth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
The doctors and staff there are always very professional.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent
Garth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very friendly and experienced. Felt very assured of the informed given.
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Everything was above my expectations. Never any problems. Everyone was extremely helpful. The outcome was so much better than I expected. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend Morano
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent. Caring, informative. Know to resolve my eye problems.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Everyone is very personable and always has a smile on their face. Dr Decker is always helpful in answering all my questions and always remembers to ask the rest of the family.