For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1924 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1924 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
The team is exceptional and appreciate all the years of providing care for our family.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Jalaj, operated on my eye, and I wouldn’t be happier with the results. Im super satisfied with the level of professionalism & great customer service this practice offers.
Durell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The staff here are so professional and courteous.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Decker. I was seen promptly and left feeling confident that my eye exam was well done.
Eva G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
My experience with the doctors was excellent. The billing department is another story. I met all my deductibles and they are still trying to charge me when they participate with blue cross and blue shield. I left the billing department a message and no one has contacted me to go over this issue. Note I paid all the surgical center and doctors bills already.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have seen Dr Abrahams twice now & very knowledgeable. Excellent follow up & professionalism
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very thorough and professional!!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent care from the receptionist to seeing the doctor
Clarissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone is very friendly! Explain everything thoroughly.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Mariano’s expertise and his staff’s knowledge and professionalism are unsurpassed!
Errol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Professional, businesslike, caring easy to feel confident in his line of work.
Mohammed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
As a patient, felt the intense care, warm interaction and professional advice going forward.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Another great experience with a caring doctor and staff.
Abraham H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
the service was great
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Great service from Dr Decker
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very pleasant and explains everything that is going on with your vision. Extremely patient and answers all your questions
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Best quality eye care, knowledgeable, professional eye care to suit your needs, always there to guide you in the best direction for quality care. Never a problem for setting appointments and for not keeping patients waiting for a long time.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very patient and understanding in a professional manner.
Eleine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The best one ☝
Chiachi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always good experience coming to the clinic.