For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Janice H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care and knowledgeable
Joyce B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Yes thank you
Beatriz C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional
Luis C.
Submitted 05/12/22
The best team and the best ophthalmologist.
Rose D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wait time too long. He was very pleasant
Rose B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always very friendly and professional
Laureen C.
Submitted 05/10/22
I wish I had found Dr Jalaj sooner.
Marie R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Answered a lot of my questions
Pnina S.
Submitted 05/10/22
We were pleased.
Catherine E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very comfortable and friendly
Juana A.
Submitted 05/09/22
PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, EXCELENTES PROFESIONALES..Y EL DOCTOR,MUY HUMANO, EXCELENTE, SUMAMENTE CAPACITADO..UNA GRAN EXPERIENCIA ESTE PROCEDIMIENTO Y COMO SE LLEVÒ A CABO..GRACIAS!!BENDICIONES..
Karen M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Updated my distance glasses prescription and rechecked my eye pressure, which for my eyes requires constant monitoring.
Steven F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Outstanding
Carol P.
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional care. Tests were well explained and completed carefully. Doctor Decker explained the test results and reasons for diagnoses. Paula was very clear and supportive. I am very grateful to find this office after my doctor of twenty years has retired.
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/06/22
I always have a very thorough exam and the staff is attentive and helpful however I did have to wait an hour in the waiting room. I had a 2pm appointment and was taken back at 3
William V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful experience. Our wait time was very short. Very professional.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have been seeing Dr Marano since I worked at UNDNJ.when I retired from the state and began working at St Michaels as an APN, I continued to see him there. Now working PT I ame able to follow up with him in the Denville office on my day off. He is sincere, caring and when the time comes for cataract surgery, he is the only ophthalmologist that I would trust my eyes with. I recommend him without reservation Richard Terence Sullivan RN, APN
Subrinia C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Entire staff was great. No long wait time
Fernando A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleasant staff and on time.