For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

778 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fabulous!
Angelina B.
Submitted 12/08/21
As a patient for over 50 years the office Provides Excellent staff, patient and doctor service.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr very thorough on exam. Explained in detail of what he found at the visit.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Fantastic
Lucretia O.
Submitted 12/03/21
Thankful for your expertise! Friendly staff and Dr. Marano is wonderful, caring and highly qualified! Highly recommend the practice!
Mia W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing staff! The entire group from front desk to medical assistants to doctors are knowledgeable and friendly! I felt comfortable asking questions. Great experience
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent experience overall. Great results very knowledgeable staff and Doctors.I highly recommend this practice.
Robin M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Marano and his entire staff are amazing. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, very caring and professional. I recommend Dr Marano to everyone who wants an excellent Dr.
Terri C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient, Thorough and Friendly.
James P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Pros
Rolene L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very pleasant staff and friendly doctor. Nice atmosphere
Alex H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Really easy. Great advice and service
Judith C.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Decker for many many years and I have never had any concerns or complaints. He is the most professional and a caring warm human being which makes for the perfect combination of a physician. I would recommend him Without any reservation at all.
Raymond S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Highly recommended. The attention to detail and explanation given in layman terms put me at ease. I knew I was in the right place.
Ana S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Non
Louis C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Pleasant Professional Caring Waiting over one hour!
Myra S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always courteous
Frances B.
Submitted 11/30/21
My experience was great. The associate that did the test before I saw the doctor was professional and knowledgeable. The doctor was patient , and answered all my questions. I really enjoyed my visit.
Sudhir K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent.
Mitzi A.
Submitted 11/26/21
Excellent service for initial and followup appointments.