For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla O.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Decker is great!
Michele B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional Thorough Informative Waiting area is a little crowded with lots of people waiting
Bertrand W.
Submitted 10/09/21
On time appt. very knowledgable staff. Answered lots of questions
Diane W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is so patient and so thorough and he took the time to answer all of my questions I never felt like he was rushing me out the door it was a very good examination
Godfrey P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very satisfying
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Decker is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. It’s always a pleasure to go to Marano Eye Care.
Delbrie W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice Professional atmosphere and Lovely Staff.
Lavon G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very efficient, on time and patient centeref
Danielle Q.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff
Gary K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was curious and knowledgeable. The doctor answered all m questions. I asked him to be my eye doctor!
Isabel B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Muy buena , fue rápida y la atención eficiente
Dina F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good
Andre F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr M is the best for me and fiancee
Ada B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Decker is outstanding and the staff is very professional.
Jesus T.
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful like always
Sheron G.
Submitted 10/02/21
I have known the nurse PAULA so long and she reman the same beautiful person Respectful and Courageous
Claudine N.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very Professional and polite staff. The doctors and staff are all top-notch and I highly recommend to everyone.
Hetal N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent
Elijah S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful, the doctors were amazing, the environment was friendly