For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

778 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Junia W.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am extremely satisfied with my visit. My examination was very thorough and the atmosphere was friendly.
John D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was professional, and I felt the advice and service I received was competent and helpful.
Roxana M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Highly recommended
Joshua D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Experience was satisfying and relaxing
Satomi I.
Submitted 11/03/21
Laura is the best surgery coordinator. I love all stuff!!!!
Rose B.
Submitted 11/02/21
My appointed eye exam was on time. The personnel was friendly and professional. Thanks to everyone.
Victoria A.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was very satisfied with the doctor. The office is clean & a nice staff.
Davlene M.
Submitted 11/01/21
There was barely any wait. Everyone is friendly and the Doctor listened to my concern.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Araceli R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Technician Very profesional, clerks as well. Dr. Abraham excellent.. patient and informative, answering my questions. Thank you
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a very great experience l
Vinodbh G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
Carole L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Friendly
Mary O.
Submitted 10/26/21
I have been coming to Dr Marano for about 35 years. The staff and Dr Marano are like family to me we all know each other by name.They are professional yet have a sincere interest in all the patients. They are generous and give caring advice when the need arises. I love them all they are a credit to Dr Marano and the people he serves. May Dr Marano mission of service continue in the days and years to come. God bless you all
Valerie Z.
Submitted 10/26/21
I’ve been a patient Of Dr. Marano for 41 years. He has taken care of my children and myself that long. He is the best there is as far as I’m concerned. I have multiple problems with my eyes and he and his team have done miracles to keep me safe from loss of vision for 41 years. Thank you all at Mariano’s eye care. You all are the best. When you ask me about his staff, they are fantastic! All very precise and thank God kind and considerate of the People they take such good care of. They are extremely professional and well chosen to work for the best. Valerie Zagada
Frank P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Our experience is always excellent. The staff is excellent and very friendly. They are all very professional.
Dorothy V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Efficient, professional, & pleasant.
Aviram B.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was a very good experience. The whole staff knew what they were doing visit went very smooth
Brian B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Awesome Experience,Great Eye care,Dr.Marano & Rest of Staff are AWESOME,Thank You
Rocio L.
Submitted 10/23/21
Best doctors, staff and service that anyone can ask for. They are so patient and kind to all the patients.