For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

778 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional and informative . I would highly recommend it
Fatima H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff is very friendly and nice... doctor was nice and helpful
Cyril A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Jenny was very excellent..I asked her a lots of questions..and she was happy to answer all my concerns..an ideal worker and asset to the company
Yusuf R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly and informed us well
Fatima C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great staff. Dr. Abraham was nice. The techs were excellent and did a great job despite the overbooking, we waited more than an hour. The staff should be rewarded for their hard work.
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/11/21
I really like Dr. J. He is easy to talk to. He is patient. I trust him.
Valay D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very efficient. Both the assistant and Dr Jalal were a pleasure to work with.
Marla O.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Decker is great!
Michele B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional Thorough Informative Waiting area is a little crowded with lots of people waiting
Bertrand W.
Submitted 10/09/21
On time appt. very knowledgable staff. Answered lots of questions
Diane W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is so patient and so thorough and he took the time to answer all of my questions I never felt like he was rushing me out the door it was a very good examination
Godfrey P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very satisfying
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Decker is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. It’s always a pleasure to go to Marano Eye Care.
Delbrie W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice Professional atmosphere and Lovely Staff.
Lavon G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very efficient, on time and patient centeref
Danielle Q.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff
Gary K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was curious and knowledgeable. The doctor answered all m questions. I asked him to be my eye doctor!
Isabel B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Muy buena , fue rápida y la atención eficiente
Dina F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good