For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

778 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very comfortable feeling and the staff and doctor were wonderful. Thank you.
Marge M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Besides being happy with the results, I was treated very well by the staff who were very accommodating and friendly. I’m happy I found Dr. Marino.
Laura D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Best! We have been going for years
Janice B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good-no waiting -pleasant staff
Joann B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff very professional and caring. Doctor making sure all concerns addressed and patient fully understands.
Rose Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional and courteous !
Mary B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Jeanette is a delight and informative. Dr. Abrahams was pleasant and very helpful !! Dr. Marano was great!
Edgardo L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/09/21
As always, I never have problems at the eye center. Everyone is pleasant and courteous. Everything is done in timely manner
Bernice H.
Submitted 07/08/21
GOOD
Robert C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Prompt and skillful
Michael O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Good experience....
Walter B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Overall good experience.
Godfried A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Thanks everything was great and I happy with the Dr. God bless.
Donna C.
Submitted 07/06/21
The service was on time accurate punctual professional I enjoyed my visit and I will refer family members and Friends thank you for your service
Maria D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Every one was really nice and respectful.
William R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly and helpful.
Noraida G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Awesome
Karimah M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very polite communication skills were excellent although it was a wait. Nurses made you comfortable