For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

778 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good
Shawn G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very satisfied
Mario O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Overall, very good experience. one note: it was my an annual examination, but an important step for thorough eye examination was skipped, pupil dilation !! ?? why?
Fatima O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Overall, very good experience. However, did feel a little rushed ... no mention if my reading-glasses prescription changed !!!
Rommy H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional and well done.
Darla M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always pleasant everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable
Judy L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Maryann S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care
Frederick S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Informing
Shelby A.
Submitted 06/25/21
They are efficient and handle all care for my eyes very well. All staff is friendly as well so it's a great place all together.
Robin G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone so nice and explain everything to you so well.
Beverly L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Originally started with Dr Pearlman, many years ago. Now dr Marano and I’m still very satisfied. Questions are answered, as we age our eyesight changes and the list goes on. Very-very Satisfied.
Kantilal P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Decker and his Team were awesome.
Ana L.
Submitted 06/22/21
First time seeing Dr. Abraham. She is very patient, polite, and professional. Explanations were very clear. Did not seem to rush.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Decker is the best. You never leave there with any questions unanswered. I’ve been with Dr. Decker for at least 15 years if not more.
Judith R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Love Dr Morano Service!!......Staff and facility are the best!!
Aprile B.
Submitted 06/18/21
The staff is patient with you and Dr. Sanjai Jalaj treats you with care and attentiveness also answers your questions.
Martha K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very pleasant. The doctor was very informative and the staff was very courteous and professional.
Angel P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Buena
Marissa K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Super calm and knowledge