For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn S.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was very happy to meet very friendly staff n doctor with exceptional experience ,to help me with my eye concern ,Can't wait to see them next year ,Thank you for all you n your staff does , Sincerely Lynn
Luz C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
Saundra M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very helpful and respectful visit from doctor and staff
Claritza P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Receptionist paid full attention to the discrepancy on my medical card... p.s. great ink pens
Pauline R.
Submitted 04/25/22
The ladies were very professional, the place is so quiet and clean
Ethan A.
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor seemed to have a great deal of knowledge. The doctor was very nice to talk to. The level of medical care was very good. I felt that we spent a lot of time waiting - more than required even for the drops to take effect. It was clear that there were many appointments and the doctor was needed in many places.
Flora C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and polite. Took the time to listen to my circumstances and that was truly appreciated.
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I love the way they attend to me as a patient and explain everything as and go along andtheir report is excellent
Idalina V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Mariano has been my Se for many years.
Eduardo V.
Submitted 04/19/22
The Best without comments
Amber G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Every one was professional and very kind. Thank you and I am looking forward to my next appt.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Marano Eyecare (the office and staff) inspired confidence. My Cataract Surgery went well and I am anxious to have my other eye done.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/18/22
My appointment was great
Debbie F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Smooth running practice with knowledge staff. The tests and the Doctor were quick but thorough
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Tech and MD knowledgeable. Did not like the fact that the people sitting in the waiting area did not wear masks, and No one reinforced it. COVID is still here!
Troy M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was nice and polite courteous and show their expertise and experience
Edward J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very comprehensive
Thomas R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
Frank P.
Submitted 04/13/22
I went for routine checkup.