For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1923 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1923 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
So far I have had a good experience. staff is friendly and efficient.
Domingo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Explained thoroughly. Dad felt comfortable.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I'm just happy that everyone has been helpful and knowledgeable on my eye care needs
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My experience at Marano Eye has been fantastic. Dr. Marano has performed successful surgeries on both eyes and I couldn’t be happier.
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great experience with Dr.Jalaj and his staff
Ghelka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Love the service everyone is very nice and treat me with respect and kindness n concern.
Terence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Great job
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
I appreciate the response to my request for an urgent vist with a quick appointment, and the excellent care I received from Dr. Halsj and hus staff.
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Antonio is very considerate polite and answers your questions. Dr Decker is thorough and listens to any concerns.
Joanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellent office, nurses and doctor !!! Helped me with my dry eye problem that I struggle for 20 years. They work with my insurance and I genuinely cared and listened. I will recommend Dr. Marano and his Nurses to everyone. Can’t wait to go back.
Marion E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very courteous, friendly and professional.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr.Decker was great, as usual - very communicative, warm, and informative! Also… the tech, Antonio, was SO helpful and patient, and nice! I definitely felt I was in good hands. Thank you!
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very good
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Jalaj was wonderful. He was intelligent, personable and explained the next steps in my recovery from surgery very well.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Jalaj, did a thorough exam and addressed all of my concerns..
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Decker and all the staff are wonderful!
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Thank you all so much! Keep up the great work!!!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I was very nervous about my appointment but everyone was so nice and professional my anxiety simply disappeared. Definitely recommend especially to anyone like me.
Saundra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very helpful professional staff . Physician was also very helpful especially when I had questions.
Israel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excelente!