For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aikins A.
Submitted 04/11/22
The staff are excellent
George S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional
Julia M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Decker listens to you and answers in a way you can understand. His assistants are always polite and helpful also.
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/11/22
I’ve know Dr. Decker and his staff for awhile and always enjoy going for my annual, as they make it super easy. Throughly recommend Dr. Decker and team, it’s always a pleasure.
Eileen C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent….in every way.
Marianne K.
Submitted 04/10/22
My left eye was irritated ; so the office was able to accommodate me that day. He found my eyes were dry. Also, pressure in my right eye was 20 (21 is the highest of the range). I have a f/u visit in exactly one month. I am happy the office always gets me in when I need them.
Deanna V.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very professional and pleasant @
Geraldine C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Courteous professional friendly staff... Dr Decker very pleasant... explains everything... always very satisfied. (recognized him as outstanding doctor with donation last year)
Babar S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Let me say bottom line. I give that eye care practice 5 stars. Dr Decker was so nice and friendly. He is very experienced and diagnose the problem quickly. On my next visit I would like him to be my doctor.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/08/22
The staff is always pleasant.
Pam L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Front desk staff a little weak. Antonio brought us in to do prep his personality and knowledge outstanding. Dr Decker came in also very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. These days finding good drs is very difficult, highly recommend.
Jill M.
Submitted 04/07/22
He was informative, professional and thorough.
Teegree S.
Submitted 04/06/22
10
Stuart S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good first experience staff excellent
Jerome J.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful competent people.Didn’t Wait a long time to be seen.Great experience.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Nothing but the best and personal care with a staff of top professionals.
Alan S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Courteous Proffesioal
Theresa N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Day of surgery, miscommunications caused a few problems
Ralph P.
Submitted 04/05/22
very good
Maria M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I like the service and the dr is excellent.