For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Decker addressed all my needs. His assistant was thorough also.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/04/22
They squeezed me in and took such great care of me
Carol S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional caring provider
Linda M.
Submitted 04/02/22
I've been coming to Dr Decker for over 25yrs. He did my Lasik surgery back then as well. I have complete faith in him. Always takes the time to explain and answer any questions I may have. Highly recommend him.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/02/22
...
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor and nurses friendly and professional
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Maria Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
First time in the office. Very happy with the office staff, the Dr.s assistance, Jeannette and the Doctor. I was given a thorough exam and all my problems were addressed. Peaceful and great office environment.
Raymond G.
Submitted 04/01/22
I love how they're organized on time courtesy polite love the experience very professional
Marguerite C.
Submitted 04/01/22
I appreciate the teams’ attention to my numerous “issues” I found some recommendations (advocation to havie surgery to lift my eyelids and yet recommending I tape my eyelids down when I sleep. (I’m either going to focus on lifting my drooping eyelids or tape them down.) I have FIVE eye drops to use and assess.
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have been Dr. Marano’s patient for many years for both routine eye exams and successful cataract surgery. Yesterday I was examined for very irritated dry, itchy eyes. I was prescribed eye drops for my condition and experienced immediate relief after only one application. Today both eyes are “happy” ones. Thank you and your experienced, friendly staff for the always excellent care.
Phillis W.
Submitted 03/31/22
caring,respectable,professional
Kristine G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very pleased from the admissions clerk, SDS nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr Marano.
Randy L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very thorough first visit
Ira B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr was easy to speak with Had a 30 minute wait
Irma R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Dolores C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Abraham is very pleasant and informative with her discussions of exam and use of medications. I highly recommend to others looking for eye care.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone was professional and pleasant. They explained my follow up procedures.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/26/22
N/A
Geraldine M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent experience Doctor and staff are very helpful and professional. Keep up the excellent work.