For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good
Lue Ella K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience. I always have a great experience every time I go there, very nice people. They get you in and get you out.
Eileen K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Decker is the best. He is personable and easy going and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is courteous and professional. It is always a pleasurable experience.
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent,knowledgeable and many years of experience. I highly recommend this office.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice staff
Salvatore S.
Submitted 03/22/22
A1 people every step of the way!
Mona M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very ptofessional
Lynn A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Little wait time, very pleasant staff, doctor thorough and concerned about answering any questions
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional and courteous service. Very thorough. Clean facility and excellent staff.
Joanne G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone who worked with me was very informative. They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. I felt as if they were being very thorough.
Terri C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff and Doctor very friendly and professional.
Maria P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Efficient concise Accomodating
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good.
Olga W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Okay
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Staff and Doctor were really understanding
Samia F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always listens to what I need , very caring
Gail M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone there is so caring and wonderful !!! I will recommend Dr.Murano and his entire staff
Christina K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very thorough and pleasant experience
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Absolutely fantastic!! Extremely thorough! Dr. Decker was very sweet & honest!! Great experience!!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience was great. All the people that took care of my exam from the techs to the doctor were personable and professional. The dr. was through and explained precisely the condition of my eye health. When I left I felt happy knowing that my eyes were in good shape and I was empowered with new information that the dr. gave me regarding my glacoma . I would definitely recommend people to trust your business with their eye health.