For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1923 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1923 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Marano is absolutely fantastic, my vision is 20/20, I never imagined my sight being this perfect again! Every member of his staff is amazing, dedicated and supportive!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It started with Antonio and was a most positive experience. He was very professional and was very helpful. Dr. Decker is the best.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very professional
Rory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Always good I love Dr. decker and the staff. They are so professional & nice. Thank you very much.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great rapport between myself and staff very satisfied with my exam and communication with Dr and staff
Tarun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
All good
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It was wonderful
Matilde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr was very knowledgeable, polite and on time.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent. The office is clean and has state-of-the art equipment. Excellent doctors. I am extremely pleased with the results of my cataract surgery.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent customer service. Timely and professional! Highly recommended
Jacinta W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Doctor Jalaj is very nice. She is very professional and answers all my questions and relives a lot of my fears about my eyes. The young fellow who took care of me was also very friendly and helpful!
Sonia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great doctor and staff
Arlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent examination
Mercedes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very nice people there and also they know what they are doing.
Jolly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Abrham, Renee , Sal all great
Lie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Smooth experience with knowledgeable eye doctor
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Abraham is very careful with patience and details;
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Process went smoothly and all practioners gave me tremendous feeling of confidence
Jerome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very nice people.Service is quick and efficient.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Decker is terrific!!! Listens and takes his time with you never seems like he’s rushing….office staff very nice