For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

691 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
John R.
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a great nurse and doctor. Two people who explain things. They understand that your average patient doesn’t know much about our eyes.
Shinice A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone is very kind and friendly
Frank B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Robert K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful
Rose B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have had a very trusting experience with the Marano Eye Care team for well over 20 years. Everyone is very professional. Dr. Decker is very patient and easy to talk to.
John H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent and well run eye exam. All staff with doctor were very informative and professional.
Maryann S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very professional!!
Leola H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was respectful didnt wait long hour everything when great.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/14/22
The service is always excellent and today was no different.
Stephen L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Efficient and thorough
Perry J.
Submitted 03/13/22
Thoro
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Thorough exam. Staff courteous and friendly. Answered my questions satisfactorily short waiting time
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always professional ,efficient with excellent with his medical expertise.
Steven M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great experience hoping for a good outcome with my cataract surgery
Jaime S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Perpetua L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional including the staff
Miriam J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good
Doreen C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional Clean surrounding Prompt
Carrie D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was skilled as well as so kind and thoughtful, with attention to my stress level around eye exams and what could be wrong.