For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1924 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1924 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Decker is terrific!!! Listens and takes his time with you never seems like he’s rushing….office staff very nice
Danny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Good
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I was very pleased.
Agnes P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Good aside from the waiting time.
Janine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr. Jalaj was professional, thorough, and kind. He was excellent at explaining the issue at hand as well as the various treatment plans. 10/10 recommend!!
Sampath J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great. Didn’t keep me waiting.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Easy and friendly experience! Dr. Decker really listens to my concerns and has compassion. I highly recommend him.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
My experience was excellent. The nurse practitioner was very helpful and efficient. Dr Decker is very professional and was informative. I will fill the prescription for new glasses and continue my nightly eye drops.
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Decker is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend him.
Ari B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Decent
Marycathrin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Phenomenal physician.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great staff.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very professional
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very thorough and informative. Prescribed a $500.00 monthly medicine I can’t afford , but feel very confident in their knowledge and experience.
Jo'Anne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Fine
Franklin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
The staff is very attentive and professional.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Perfect.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Great staff and Dr Decker
Phoebe K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
MDs were wonderful & very knowledgeable BUT the office wait of 2 1/2 hours was an outrageous amount of time. They need to organize their scheduling much better.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Minimal wait, very efficient professional and friendly and they knew what they were doing.