For all medical issues or emergencies, please call our office directly at 973-322-0100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marano Eye Care

Ophthalmology & Cataract & Corneal Surgeons located in Denville, NJ, Livingston, NJ & Newark, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
1924 total reviews

Marano Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1924 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marano Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Fabulous office. Great care by the office techs the doctor and the front desk folk.
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Abraham is ver knowledgeable on glaucoma and offers you many choices with treatment. She is also very thorough oh follow ups. I highly recommend her for treatment of the eyes.
Erika O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Office staff couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly. Minimal wait time. Dr. Jalaj diagnosed my problem within minutes, explained treatment in easy to understand directives and never felt as though he was in a rush to get to the next patient. A+ experience!
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Decker is very personable and answers your questions. Staff is friendly and polite.
Charlene P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr very knowledgeable. But wait time for having an appointment is rediculous given the Covid situation. I waited an hour
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent
Khadijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
The office staff was very friendly and professional. As a new patient I felt welcomed and all my questions were addressed. I'm definitely satisfied with my care and would recommend Dr. Marano to my family and friends.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Great visit, Dr. Jalaj answers my questions! What a pleasure!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Great visit
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional and responded to all my questions
Mantreet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Very thorough examination! Doctor was very patient with questions and answered them in detail!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
It was great
Marc J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent, caring professionals! The front office staff is fantastic and works hard to keep things running smoothly. A great medical practice all the way around!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
no problems, very informative
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
First class- extremely professional and friendly staff
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr Marano for over 50 years . Dr. Marano and his staff are like family to me. They are professional and compassionate providing their service to me when the need arises. Their mission is not only a professional service but a ministry to help all of us have a vision of a better world . I am deeply grateful to Dr. Marano and all his staff. It is an honor to be their patient May your good work continue in helping all you serve. The Sisters of Charity of St. Elizabeth salute you and your mission. Mary O SC
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Terrific, pleasant and at ease
Mukeshkuma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I had an issue with Ridgedale Surgery Center yesterday and would like to speak with someone about it.
Bari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Great results, good doctor. Office is organized and helpful.